Help Center

How do I snooze my listing?

    Snoozing your listing is a good option if you are a seasonal guide who doesn't want people to view your listing during your offseason, or if you are temporarily unable to run trips. 

    To snooze your listing, follow these steps:

    1. Go to your Listings.
    2. Click on Edit Listing
    3. Click on the drop-down menu that states Listed.
    4. To temporarily suspend your listing, click Snooze.
    5. Enter the Start and End dates.
    6. Click Save.

    Show me the steps on desktop


     

    Show me the steps on the My Trips app

     

    Your listing will become visible again immediately after the end date you submitted. 

    Was this article helpful?

    Related Articles

    • Can FishingBooker deactivate my account?

      FishingBooker can deactivate your account according to your agreement with our Te...

      Read More
    • How do I republish my listing?

      If your listing has been unpublished, you are always able to republish it. To rep...

      Read More
    • How do I unpublish my listing?

      If you no longer want your listing to appear on FishingBooker, you can always unp...

      Read More