While it's not currently possible to move reviews from one listing to another, you are able to ensure that your reviews are still seen if:
- You have a new boat: You can update your original listing to include the details of the new boat and your old reviews will remain visible.
- You use the same boat in multiple locations: If you run trips from multiple locations, you need to create a duplicate listing for each one. A trip review will only be visible on the listing that the trip was booked through.
You can also invite previous customers to leave reviews for your other listings.